BUR OF DESIGN

ج-

15:45

FAP Route 639 (US 150) Section D2 Spring RS 2007-5 Henry County Contract #64D36 #84

Execution Page

Illinois Department of Transportation

Milton R. Sees, **Director of Highways** Ann/Schneider, Director Finance & Administration Ellen Schanzle-Haskins, Chief Counsel

Milton R. Sees, Acting Secretary

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

anigan

List Union Locals:

JULY 1214, 2002

45

John Thompson, Vice President Bricklayers

mark al Min

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director Elevator Constructors

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

hun Intamarice

Terry Fitzmaurice, Representative IUPAT

Orrence

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative LIUNA

Tony /

Tony Mroczkiewica, Representative Midwestern District UBC

Terry Lynch

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

John Skermoht, Business Representative

Boilemakers 1100

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

A Mistor

Pat Gleason, Chairman IL Conference of Teamsters & Construction Division

\* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA