FAS Route 731 (Scottville Rd) Section (1)I-1 Macoupin County Contract No. 72C91



Execution Page

Illinois Department of Transportation

mark

Christine M. Reed, P.E., Director of Highways

ANIAS Finance & Administration Ann Schneider, Director

Schanzle-Haskins, Chief Counsel Eller

20-07 (Date Gary Hannig, Secretary

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

(áragan)

<u>14. 2 z 2009</u> (Date)

List Union Locals:

Zohn Thompson, Vice President Bricklayers

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director **Elevator Constructors**

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

ann

Terry Fitzmaurice, Representative IUPAT / C.T.

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative LIUNA

Tony

Tony Mroczkiewica, Representative Midwestern District UBC

erry Linch

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

1 She

John Skermont, Business Representative

Boilemakers 160

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

Pat Cleason, Chairman IL Conference of Teamsters & Construction Division

* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA