FAP Route 998 (RELOCATED I-70) Section 82-2-1HVB St Clair County Contract 76C44



Execution Page

Illinois Department of Transportation

`

. .

Christine M. Reed, P.E., Director of Highways

Ann Schneider, Director Finance & Administration

Elleø Schanzle-Haskins, Chief Counsel

Gary Hannig, Sectetary

»-*1*0

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local

1

unions listed below: augan

July 6, 2010

(Date)

List Union Locals:

John Thompson, Vice President

Bricklayers

OUGLA 31

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director **Elevator Constructors**

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

nauec

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative LIUNA

Tony Mroczkiewica, Representative Midwestern District UBC

Erry Lunch

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

John Skermont, Business Representative Boilgemakers

Nae

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

 $\sqrt{2}$

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

Pat Gléason, Chairman IL Conference of Teamsters & Construction Division

* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA