FAP 561 (IL 2) Section (32-4)RS-2 Whiteside County Contract 64F12

116 --

## Execution Page

Illingis Department of Transportation

Christine M. Reed, P.E., Director of Highways

11 Director Finance & Administration Ann Schneider.

on

Ha 4 llen pu T Im 1 Ellen Schanzle-Haskins, Chief Counsel

Gary Hannig, Secretary

<u> 외</u>송 (Date) 10

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

. 1

١

7. Coragon

216-2010

(Date)

List Union Locals:

John Thompson, Vice President Bricklayers

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director **Elevator Constructors** 

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

Terry Fitzmaurice, Representative IUPAT // 97

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative LIUNA

Tony

Tony Mroczkiewica, Representative Midwestern District UBC

Verry Funch

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

John Skermont, Business Representative Boile makers

enae =

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

っつきつ

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

Pat Gleason, Chairman IL Conference of Teamsters & Construction Division

\* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA