FAP Route 642 (IL 78) Section (10, 11)RS-2 JoDaviess County Contract No. 84800



Execution Page

Illinois Department of Transportation Christine M. Reed, P.E., Director of Highways Schreider dministration Ann Schneider, Direc Financ chanzle-Haskins, Chief Counsel Gary Hannig, Secretary of Transportation (Date

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

langan

<u>MAY 14.2009</u> (Date)

List Union Locals:

John Thompson, Vice President

Bricklayers

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director **Elevator Constructors**

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

Terry Fitzmaurice, Representative IUPAT

Térrence Healy, Int'l Répresentative LIUNA

Tony

Tony Mroczkiewica; Representative

erry Funck

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

John Skermont, Business Representative Boilemakers

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

Par Gléason, Chilinnan II: Conférence of Teamsters & Construction Division

* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA