CH Route 15 Harrison Road Section D2 MRS 2009-5 Winnebago County Contract No. 64E39



Execution Page

Illinois Department of Transportation

Christine M. Reed, P.E., Director of Highways a ALLA & Administration Ann Sc Finance Dire tor heider, Ellen Sohanzle laskins, Chief Counsel N Gary Hannig, Acting Secretary (Date

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

lángan)

April 6, 2009 (Date)

List Union Locals:

ompson. Vice President

Bricklayers

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director ³ Elevator Constructors

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

Terry Fitzmaurice, Representative IUPAT

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative LIUNA

Tony Y.

Tony Mroczkiewica, Representative Midwestem District UBC

erry Lynck

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

John Skermont, Business Representative Boilemakers

mar

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

Par Gléason, Chilinnan II. Conference: of Teamsters & Construction Division

* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA