FAI Route 72 (I-72) Section D-5 Annual Patching 2007-1 Piatt County Contract 70565

Execution Page

Illinois Department of Transportation 00 Sees, Director of Highways 0 halia Ann Schneider, Director Finance & AdmInistration Ellen Schanzle-Haskins, Chief Counsel 6) (Date) tar ager, PSA Timothy Martin, Ulinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

(Date)

List Union Locals:

Jim Allen, President Bricklayers Mune augun

Michael T. Carrigan, Sec-Treasurer Illinois AFL-CIO

Ed Christensen, Director Elevator Constructors

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

Terry Fitzmaurice, Representative

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative

ma

Don Gorman, Executive Assistant Carpenters

Terry Fyric

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

malate

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr

Cement Masons

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

John Skennont, Business Representative Boilemakers

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

Tuskenso 10m

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative

IBEW

Dale Stewart, Representative IL Conference of Teamsters

Stephen 76th, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA.