FAP 37 (US 34) Section (9,10,11)RS-3 Henry County Contract No. 64G01 Item 123

Execution Page

Illinois Department of Transportation

<u>.</u>

Christine M. Reed, P.E., Director of Highways

1 i d li Ann Schneider, Director Finance & Administration

Ellen Schanzie-Haskins, Chief Counsel

-13-10 Gary Hannig, Secretary ٧L (Date

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

langan

pril 1, 2010 (Date)

List Union Locals:

John Thompson, Vice President

?

Bricklayers

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director **Elevator Constructors**

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Jron Workers

Terry Fitzmaurice, Representative IUPAT

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative LIUNA

Tony Mroczkiewica, Representative Midwestern District UBC

erry Funch

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

1 Shern

John Skermont, Business Representative Boilemakers

Rnae =

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

Pat Gleason, Chairman IL Conference of Teamsters & Construction Division

* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA