FAP Route 534 (IL 94/IL 116) Section (109BR)I Henderson County Contract 68848

**Execution Page** 

Illinois Department of Transportation Christine M. Reed, P.E., Director of Highways Ann Schneider, Director Finance & Administration Ellen Schanzie-Haskins, Chief Counsel Addition R. Sees, Secretary (Date)

Illinois AFL-CIO Statewide Project Labor Agreement Committee, representing the local unions listed below:

langend 2

7-15-2008 (Date)

List Union Locals:

Zohn Thompson, Vice President Bricklayers

Donald Moss, Pres-Business Mgr Cement Masons

Ed Christensen, Director Elevator Constructors

Eric Dean, Int'l Representative Iron Workers

Representative TerryFitzma

IUPAT U. G.T.

Terrence Healy, Int'l Representative LIUNA

Tony Mroczkiewica, Representativ Midwestern District UBC

erry Funct

Terry Lynch, Int'l Representative Asbestos Workers

Richard Mathis, President Roofers

Curtis Cade, Int'l Representative Plumbers & Pipe Fitters

Robert Paddock, Representative IUOE State Council

John Skermont, Business Representative Boilemakers

nae

George Slater, President Sheet Metal State Council

Lonnie Stephenson, Int'l Representative IBEW

Pat Gleason, Chairman IL Conference of Teamsters & Construction Division

\* only if Elevator Constructors master agreement language is attached to PLA